Contact Us

Administrative OfficeAdministrative Office:

BerbeeWalsh Department of Emergency Medicine
800 University Bay Drive, Suite 310
Madison, WI 53705

(608) 890-8682

Department Directory: Faculty & Staff Lookup »


Please direct all inquiries to the following department representatives:

Administration & Chair's Office: Katy Oksuita, MS, Chief Administrative Officer, kjoksuita@medicine.wisc.edu

Education Services & Continuing Medical Education: Taylor Johnson, Program Manager, tjohnson@medicine.wisc.edu

Financial Services: Jenna Wepfer, MBA, Finance Director, jwepfer@medicine.wisc.edu

HIPAA Security Officer: Katy Oksuita, MS, Acting Officer, kjoksuita@medicine.wisc.edu

Human Resources: Please submit questions to our confidential mailbox at demhr@g-groups.wisc.edu

Residency Program: Sarah Fallon, Residency Coordinator, smfallon@medicine.wisc.edu

General Research: Jessie Libber, Research Program Administrator, jslibber@medicine.wisc.edu

Research Coordinator Program: Ly Hoang, EDRC Program Coordinator, lhoang@medicine.wisc.edu

Website & Online Media: Contact Treena Fischer for website feedback, questions, or accessibility issues

Media Inquiries: Department Communications, demnews@medicine.wisc.edu

Image attributions: a listing of all photography and creative assets used with permission can be found here.
 

BerbeeWalsh Department of Emergency Medicine     UW Health