Contact Us

Administrative OfficeAdministrative Office:

BerbeeWalsh Department of Emergency Medicine
800 University Bay Drive, Suite 310
Madison, WI 53705

(608) 890-8682

Department Directory: Faculty & Staff Lookup »

Please direct all inquiries to the following department representatives:

Administration: Katy Oksuita, MS, Department Administrator

Office of the Chair: Brianna Reichling, Sr. Project Manager

Education Services & Continuing Medical Education: Leah Kaszubski, MBA, Education Program Manager

Financial Services: Marty LaMar, MBA, Chief Financial Officer

HIPAA Security Officer: Katy Oksuita, MS, Acting Officer

Human Resource Services: Please submit questions to our confidential mailbox at

Residency Program: Sarah Fallon, Residency Coordinator

General Research: Jessie Libber, Research Manager

Research Coordinator Program: Rebecca Schwei, MPH, EDRC Program Supervisor

Website & Online Media: Contact Treena Fischer for website feedback, questions, or accessibility issues

Media Inquiries: Department Communications,

Image attributions: a listing of all photography used with permission can be found here